Activities for Children & Adults

The Base is the first of Base Line Sporting Opportunities centres which mixes soft play area, extreme sports activities and cafe. Our large indoor and outdoor play area provides excellent value for money entertainment for  the whole family whatever the weather

Soft play area for children aged 5 and under

A purpose built soft play area. The indoor play area provides a soft play frame, sports court including basketball, football and boulder wall, ride on area, trampolines, reading and dressing up area. We also have a under two and under three area. The area also has a large seating area

Extreme Area for children 6 years and over

Try an exciting range of extreme sports for all ages . Our portable equipment allows us to change our programme regularly providing new enjoyment every time you visit. Pay and play, come and try something new

Cafe

After some energetic fun then relax in our separate  cafe with an excellent range of hot and cold food and drinks at reasonable prices

Parties/Groups

Celebrating a birthday, sharing a special event, building a team, or just want to have fun with friends. The Base has it covered.

The Spectators

We would love you to chase your children around the soft play area or show them your skills on the scooter park. But if you just want to sit and relax and let us do the work, then our cafe, free wi -fi, newspapers and magazines and pool table will help the time go by.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 26th June
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 27th June
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 28th June
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 29th June
No activity available for this day.
Friday 30th June
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 1st July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 2nd July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 3rd July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 4th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 5th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 6th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 7th July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 8th July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 9th July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 10th July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 11th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 12th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 13th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 14th July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 15th July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 16th July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 17th July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 18th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 19th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 20th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 21st July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 22nd July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 23rd July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 24th July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 25th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 26th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 27th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 28th July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 29th July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 30th July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 31st July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 1st August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 2nd August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 3rd August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 4th August
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 5th August
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 6th August
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 7th August
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 8th August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 9th August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 10th August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 11th August
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 12th August
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 13th August
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 14th August
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 15th August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 16th August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 17th August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 18th August
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 19th August
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 20th August
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 21st August
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 22nd August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 23rd August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 24th August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 25th August
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 26th August
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 27th August
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 28th August
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 29th August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 30th August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 31st August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 1st September
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 2nd September
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 3rd September
No activity available for this day.