Activities for Children & Adults

The Base is the first of Base Line Sporting Opportunities centres which mixes soft play area, extreme sports activities and cafe. Our large indoor and outdoor play area provides excellent value for money entertainment for  the whole family whatever the weather

Soft play area for children aged 5 and under

A purpose built soft play area. The indoor play area provides a soft play frame, sports court including basketball, football and boulder wall, ride on area, trampolines, reading and dressing up area. We also have a under two and under three area. The area also has a large seating area

Extreme Area for children 6 years and over

Try an exciting range of extreme sports for all ages . Our portable equipment allows us to change our programme regularly providing new enjoyment every time you visit. Pay and play, come and try something new

Cafe

After some energetic fun then relax in our separate  cafe with an excellent range of hot and cold food and drinks at reasonable prices

Parties/Groups

Celebrating a birthday, sharing a special event, building a team, or just want to have fun with friends. The Base has it covered.

The Spectators

We would love you to chase your children around the soft play area or show them your skills on the scooter park. But if you just want to sit and relax and let us do the work, then our cafe, free wi -fi, newspapers and magazines and pool table will help the time go by.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 27th February
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 28th February
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 1st March
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 2nd March
No activity available for this day.
Friday 3rd March
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 4th March
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 5th March
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 6th March
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 7th March
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 8th March
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 9th March
No activity available for this day.
Friday 10th March
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 11th March
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 12th March
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 13th March
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 14th March
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 15th March
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 16th March
No activity available for this day.
Friday 17th March
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 18th March
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 19th March
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 20th March
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 21st March
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 22nd March
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 23rd March
No activity available for this day.
Friday 24th March
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 25th March
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 26th March
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 27th March
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 28th March
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 29th March
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 30th March
No activity available for this day.
Friday 31st March
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 1st April
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 2nd April
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 3rd April
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 4th April
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 5th April
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 6th April
No activity available for this day.
Friday 7th April
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 8th April
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 9th April
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 10th April
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 11th April
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 12th April
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 13th April
No activity available for this day.
Friday 14th April
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 15th April
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 16th April
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 17th April
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 18th April
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 19th April
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 20th April
No activity available for this day.
Friday 21st April
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 22nd April
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 23rd April
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 24th April
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 25th April
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 26th April
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 27th April
No activity available for this day.
Friday 28th April
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 29th April
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 30th April
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 1st May
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 2nd May
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 3rd May
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 4th May
No activity available for this day.
Friday 5th May
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 6th May
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 7th May
No activity available for this day.