Activities for Children & Adults

The Base is the first of Base Line Sporting Opportunities centres which mixes soft play area, extreme sports activities and cafe. Our large indoor and outdoor play area provides excellent value for money entertainment for  the whole family whatever the weather

Soft play area for children aged 5 and under

A purpose built soft play area. The indoor play area provides a soft play frame, sports court including basketball, football and boulder wall, ride on area, trampolines, reading and dressing up area. We also have a under two and under three area. The area also has a large seating area

Extreme Area for children 6 years and over

Try an exciting range of extreme sports for all ages . Our portable equipment allows us to change our programme regularly providing new enjoyment every time you visit. Pay and play, come and try something new

Cafe

After some energetic fun then relax in our separate  cafe with an excellent range of hot and cold food and drinks at reasonable prices

Parties/Groups

Celebrating a birthday, sharing a special event, building a team, or just want to have fun with friends. The Base has it covered.

The Spectators

We would love you to chase your children around the soft play area or show them your skills on the scooter park. But if you just want to sit and relax and let us do the work, then our cafe, free wi -fi, newspapers and magazines and pool table will help the time go by.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 21st August
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 22nd August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 23rd August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 24th August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 25th August
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 26th August
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 27th August
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 28th August
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 29th August
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 30th August
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 31st August
No activity available for this day.
Friday 1st September
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 2nd September
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 3rd September
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 4th September
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 5th September
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 6th September
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 7th September
No activity available for this day.
Friday 8th September
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 9th September
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 10th September
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 11th September
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 12th September
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 13th September
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 14th September
No activity available for this day.
Friday 15th September
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 16th September
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 17th September
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 18th September
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 19th September
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 20th September
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 21st September
No activity available for this day.
Friday 22nd September
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 23rd September
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 24th September
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 25th September
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 26th September
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 27th September
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 28th September
No activity available for this day.
Friday 29th September
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 30th September
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 1st October
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 2nd October
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 3rd October
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 4th October
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 5th October
No activity available for this day.
Friday 6th October
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 7th October
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 8th October
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 9th October
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 10th October
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 11th October
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 12th October
No activity available for this day.
Friday 13th October
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 14th October
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 15th October
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 16th October
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 17th October
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 18th October
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 19th October
No activity available for this day.
Friday 20th October
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 21st October
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 22nd October
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 23rd October
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 24th October
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 25th October
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 26th October
No activity available for this day.
Friday 27th October
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 28th October
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 29th October
No activity available for this day.