Activities for Children & Adults

The Base is the first of Base Line Sporting Opportunities centres which mixes soft play area, extreme sports activities and cafe. Our large indoor and outdoor play area provides excellent value for money entertainment for  the whole family whatever the weather

Soft play area for children aged 5 and under

A purpose built soft play area. The indoor play area provides a soft play frame, sports court including basketball, football and boulder wall, ride on area, trampolines, reading and dressing up area. We also have a under two and under three area. The area also has a large seating area

Extreme Area for children 6 years and over

Try an exciting range of extreme sports for all ages . Our portable equipment allows us to change our programme regularly providing new enjoyment every time you visit. Pay and play, come and try something new

Cafe

After some energetic fun then relax in our separate  cafe with an excellent range of hot and cold food and drinks at reasonable prices

Parties/Groups

Celebrating a birthday, sharing a special event, building a team, or just want to have fun with friends. The Base has it covered.

The Spectators

We would love you to chase your children around the soft play area or show them your skills on the scooter park. But if you just want to sit and relax and let us do the work, then our cafe, free wi -fi, newspapers and magazines and pool table will help the time go by.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 22nd May
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 23rd May
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 24th May
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 25th May
No activity available for this day.
Friday 26th May
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 27th May
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 28th May
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 29th May
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 30th May
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 31st May
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 1st June
No activity available for this day.
Friday 2nd June
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 3rd June
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 4th June
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 5th June
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 6th June
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 7th June
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 8th June
No activity available for this day.
Friday 9th June
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 10th June
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 11th June
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 12th June
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 13th June
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 14th June
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 15th June
No activity available for this day.
Friday 16th June
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 17th June
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 18th June
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 19th June
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 20th June
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 21st June
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 22nd June
No activity available for this day.
Friday 23rd June
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 24th June
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 25th June
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 26th June
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 27th June
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 28th June
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 29th June
No activity available for this day.
Friday 30th June
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 1st July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 2nd July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 3rd July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 4th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 5th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 6th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 7th July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 8th July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 9th July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 10th July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 11th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 12th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 13th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 14th July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 15th July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 16th July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 17th July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 18th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 19th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 20th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 21st July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 22nd July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 23rd July
No activity available for this day.

What's on at the centre?

Monday 24th July
No activity available for this day.
Tuesday 25th July
No activity available for this day.
Wednesday 26th July
No activity available for this day.
Thursday 27th July
No activity available for this day.
Friday 28th July
No activity available for this day.
Saturday 29th July
No activity available for this day.
Sunday 30th July
No activity available for this day.